Covid Response: Check here for what to expect.
Always-Free Admission
Hours | Membership | Blog | Accessibility | Change Text Size |

Staff

For inquiries, please fill out the form on the Contact page

or connect with the following staff members via email or by calling 715.845.7010.

Kathy Kelsey Foley, director, Email kfoley@lywam.org

Catie Anderson, curator of education, Email canderson@lywam.org

Amy Beck, marketing and communications manager, Email abeck@lywam.org

Matt Foss, assistant director, Email mfoss@lywam.org

Rachel Hausmann Schall, curator of education, Email rhausmann@lywam.org

Elaina Johann, administrative manager, Email ejohann@lywam.org

Dave Jones, facilities manager, Email djones@lywam.org

Tina Meverden, office assistant, Email  tmeverden@lywam.org

Hayley Nienow, visitor services, Email  hnienow@lywam.org

Shannon Pueschner, curator of exhibitions, Email spueschner@lywam.org

Allison Slavick, touring exhibitions, Email aslavick@lywam.org

Holly Van Eperen, education assistant, Email  hvaneperen@lywam.org

Jane Weinke, curator of collections/registrar, Email jweinke@lywam.org

Diane Wendt, business manager, Email dwendt@lywam.org

Museum Programs Supported by
American Alliance of Museums Accredited Museum
Travel Green Certified

Print

The Museum reopened in early February 2021, after a proactive closure.

Before visiting, check www.lywam.org for any updates and what to expect.