Covid-19 Response: Caring for Our Visitors and the Museum
Always-Free Admission | Currently Closed
Hours | Membership | Blog | Accessibility | Change Text Size |

Staff

For inquiries, please fill out the form on the Contact page

or connect with the following staff members via email or by calling 715.845.7010.

Kathy Kelsey Foley, director, Email kfoley@lywam.org

Catie Anderson, curator of education, Email canderson@lywam.org

Amy Beck, marketing and communications manager, Email abeck@lywam.org

Matt Foss, assistant director, Email mfoss@lywam.org

Becca Hargraves, office assistant, Email visitorservices@lywam.org

Lisa Hoffman, curator of education, Email lhoffman@lywam.org

Dave Jones, facilities manager, Email djones@lywam.org

Tina Meverden, program support specialist, Email scheduling@lywam.org

Shannon Pueschner, curator of exhibitions, Email spueschner@lywam.org

Shari Schroeder, administrative manager/membership coordinator, Email schroede@lywam.org

Allison Slavick, touring exhibitions, Email WoodsonArtMuseum@gmail.com

Jane Weinke, curator of collections/registrar, Email jweinke@lywam.org

Diane Wendt, business manager, Email dwendt@lywam.org

Museum Programs Supported by
American Alliance of Museums Accredited Museum
Travel Green Certified

Print